Manage Locations

Last updated: October 14, 2025

Overview

Admins can update locations at any time. Changes made to locations will take immediate effect. In this article, we’ll go over everything you need to know to manage locations. 

 

Find Locations

Select Locations in the left menu. 

A table with all active locations will be displayed. 

You can search and filter locations. For more information on the search and filter functions, see the article Searching and Filtering

 

Edit a Location

Once you’ve found the desired location, click to view its profile. The Edit location page will open. 

You can view all spaces associated with the location in the Spaces tab. For more information see the articles Add a Space and Manage Spaces

To update the location, click the Details tab. You can update any of the desired fields. For a breakdown of the field options, see the article Add a Location.

 

To manage the files associated with a location, click the Files tab. 

You can upload a new file with the bottom upload field. Click the field to select a file or drag and drop the desired file in the field. 

You can download a file by clicking the cloud icon in the bottom right of an image. 

To remove an image, first click to open it. In the top right click the trashcan icon. 

Click Save to keep your changes. 

 

Archive a Location

Warning: When you archive a location, it and all its associated spaces, will no longer appear as an option on tickets. Use caution before archiving.

To archive a location, first open the desired location profile. Click the Details tab and remove the check from the Active checkbox. 

Click Save to update. 

 

Unarchive a Location

To view archived locations, click Locations in the left menu. 

Click the three dots in the top right and select Show archived. All archived locations will be displayed. Find the desired location and click to open the profile. 

Open the desired location. Click the Details tab and check the Active checkbox. Click Save to unarchive the location.